Della's Contact list

Magazines Editor Email Address/Internet Form or Snail Mail
Women Mags  
Cosmopolitan cosmopolitan@hearst.com
Elle elleinteractive@elle.com
Glamour letters@glamour.com
Lady's Home Journal lhj@mdp.com
Mademoiselle mllemag@aol.com
Marie Claire generalha@homearts.com
McCalls mcfeedback@mccalls.com
Natural Health http://www.naturalhealthmag.com/magazines/magContactus/FitnMagContactUs.asp?catid=183
Playgirl 212-661-7878 - Reader Services Snailmail: Tasha Church  801 Second Avenue  New York, NY 10017
Redbook http://redbook.women.com/rb/misc/00mail11.htm
Vanity Fair vfmail@vf.com
Vogue voguemail@aol.com
   
Mens Mags  
Details 212-286-3710 - Reader Services
FHM fhmonline@emapusa.com
GQ gqmag@aol.com
Hustler service@flyntdigital.com
Maxim http://www.maximonline.com/talk/
Mens Fitness Weider Publications Inc., 21100 Erwin Street; Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Men's Health http://www.menshealth.com/this_month/editor.html
Mens Journal letters@mensjournal.com
Penthouse editor@generalmedia.com
Playboy articles@playboy.com <--see "Guidelines" @ http://www.playboy.com/help/nonfict.html
Rolling Stone letters@rollingstone.com
Stuff editors@stuff-mag.com
Teen Mags  
Seventeen ask17@seventeen.com
Teen teen@teenmag.com
Teen People letters@teenpeople.com
YM

askym@ym.com

Unisex/Unsure  
Newsweek webeditors@newsweek.com
People editor@people.com
Readers Digest Reader's Digest Customer Services, P.O. Box 235; Pleasantville, NY 10570-0235
Vibe mail@vibe.com


Last Updated on 07/26/2000
By Rajah